Contacts

LOCATION

BUSINESS CONTACTS

Treasury:

Domenico
Ph: +39 055 7327000 int. 232

Administration:

Stefania
Ph: +39 055 7327000 int. 254

Commercial:

Roberto Narducci
Ph: +39 055 7327000 int. 214

Pamela
Ph: +39 055 7327000 int. 213

Vincenzo
Ph: +39 055 7327000 int. 252

Funding:

MariaRosa
Ph: +39 055 7327000 int. 219

Suzuki Sales:

info@bettiniautomobili.it
Ph. +39 055 7327000

Jacopo Ricci
Jacopo Ricci
cell. 333 1708032
Ph. +39 055 7327000 int. 236

Responsible for used:

Diego Cesarato
diegoc@englishcar.it
cell. 338 4700441
ph. +39 055 7324466 int. 137

Sergio Ceccarelli
sergio.ceccarelli@bettiniautomobili.it
cell. 392 0850698
ph. +39 055 7327000 int. 237

Responsible for used Sud Florence :

Paolo Mandolini
paolo.mandolini@bettiniautomobili.it
cell. 3341821092

Suzuki sales in Empoli:

Andrea Consigli
cell. 335 8284871
tel. 0571 74318

Sales manager:

Silvano Santini
silvano.santini@bettiniautomobili.it
cell. 335 6466033
tel. 055 7327000 int. 234

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

After Sales Manager:

Valentino Parlavecchio
valentino.parlavecchio@bettiniautomobili.it
Ph. +39 055 7325888

Responsible for Acceptance:

Giampiero Mazzini
giampiero.mazzini@bettiniautomobili.it
Ph +39 055 7325888

Warehouse Manager:

Jabe Calzolai
jabe.calzolai@bettiniautomobili.it
Ph. +39 055 7325889