Concessionaria Suzuki

BETTINI AUTOMOBILI SUZUKI

Via Empoli, 4B Firenze
Tel. 055 7327000
Fax. 055 7327009

Concessionaria Mitsubishi

BETTINI AUTOMOBILI MITSUBISHI

Via Empoli, 4 Firenze
Tel. 055 7327000
Fax. 055 7327009
Responsabile Silvano Santini
silvano.santini@bettiniautomobili.it

English Car

ENGLISH CAR

Via Empoli, 7 Firenze
Tel. 055 7324466
Fax. 055 7324482
englishcar@englishcar.it

BETTINIAUTOMOBILI SUD

Via De Nicola, 15 – Vicino Al Teatro OBI-HALL
Tel. 055 691159
Consulenti vendite: Paolo Mandolini
paolo.mandolini@bettiniautomobili.it
Andrea Consigli
andrea.consigli@bettiniautomobili.it

BETTINI AUTOMOBILI EMPOLI

Via Giulio Masini 114
Tel. 0571 74318
Resp. Gianluca Deriu
gianluca.deriu@bettiniautomobili.it

 

LOTUS FIRENZE

Via Empoli, 4B Firenze
Tel. 055 7327000

 

 

 

Florence Garage

Via Empoli, 6
Tel. 338 8491145

 

SUZUKI SERVICE

Via Empoli, 19
Tel. 055 7325888
Resp. Giampiero Mazzini
giampiero.mazzini@bettiniautomobili.it

 

SUZUKI SERVICE FIRENZE SUD

Via Aretina 138/D/E rosso
Tel. 055 6505290
firenzesud@bettiniautomobili.it

MITSUBISHI SERVICE

Via Empoli 10
Tel. 055 707027
Resp. Mauro Brogioni
mauro.brogioni@bettiniservicefirenze.it

LAND ROVER SERVICE

Via Empoli, 7
Tel. 055 7321742
Fax. 055 7377321
Resp. Andrea Fei
andreaf@englishcar.it

centro_usato

CENTRO USATO

Via Empoli, 19
Tel. 055 7325819 int 6
Resp. Marco Focardi
marco.focardi@bettiniautomobili.it

SCALI PRATICHE AUTOMOBILISTICHE

Via Empoli 4/C
Tel. 055 7327127

AUTORIZZATI SUZUKI E USATO GARANTITO

Zampaoli Auto

Via degli Olmi, 25
50019 Sesto Fiorentino (FI)
055 4210751

Tuttauto

Via Imprunetana per Tavarnuzze, 1
Impruneta (FI)
055 2012265

Rismauto

Via Brodoloni, 22
50063 Figline Valdarno (FI)
055 953134

Ciapetti Graziano

Via Pegolas, 16 52018
Castel San Niccolò (AR)
0575 57288

Morozzi Massimo

Viale Giovanni XXIII, 2/d
Firenzuola (FI)
055 8198984

BIEMME Auto

Viale Giovanni XXIII, 21
Borgo San Lorenzo (FI)
055 8458984